We are an open collective, composed of anthropologists, artists,

designers and people who deal with the subject of the Anthropocene

Honorary Council of the Museum

Edwin Bendyk, prof. Ewa Bińczyk, Krzysztof Garbaczewski,

prof. Paulina Kramarz, Cecylia Malik, Tomasz Stawiszyński


Back To Top

Display your work in a bold & confident manner. Sometimes it’s easy for your creativity to stand out from the crowd.